STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT C4-84-2133

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON THE RULES OF CIVIL APPELLATE PROCEDURE

ORDER

IT IS ORDERED:

1. The following persons are appointed to the Supreme Court Advisory

Committee on the Rules of Civil Appellate Procedure for one-year terms
beginning July 1, 2008:

Thomas C. Atmore, Minneapolis
Rita Coyle DeMeules, Minneapolis
Jill I. Frieders, Rochester
Erik F. Hansen, Eden Prairie
Honorable Kurt D. Johnson, Mankato
David T. Schultz, Minneapolis

2. The following persons are appointed to the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on the Rules of Civil Appellate Procedure for two-year terms beginning July 1, 2008:

Paula D. Vraa, St. Paul

Scott Buhler, Crookston
C. David Dietz, St. Paul
Kay Nord Hunt, Minneapolis
Cynthia L. Lehr, St. Paul
Timothy J. Pramas, Minneapolis
James S. Simonson, Minneapolis

Roy G. Spurbeck, St. Paul

3. The following persons are appointed to the Supreme Court Advisory
Committee on the Rules of Civil Appellate Procedure for three-year terms
beginning July 1, 2008:

Diane B. Bratvold, Minneapolis

Professor Bradley G. Clary, Minneapolis

Gary A. Debele, Minneapolis

Brad Delapena, St. Paul

Honorable Jill Flaskamp Halbrooks, St. Paul

David Herr, Minneapolis

Bruce Jones, Minneapolis

Gregory R. Solum, Edina

- 4. The Honorable Jill Flaskamp Halbrooks is appointed Chair of the Advisory Committee.
- 5. Richard Slowes, Supreme Court Commissioner, and Frederick K. Grittner, Clerk of the Appellate Courts, are appointed as ex officio members of the Advisory Committee.
- 6. David Herr is appointed reporter for the Advisory Committee.

Dated: June 2008

BY THE COURT:

Eric J. Magnuson Chief Justice

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

JUN 24 2008

FILED

STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT C4-84-2133

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON THE RULES OF CIVIL APPELLATE PROCEDURE

ORDER

IT IS ORDERED:

Charles F. Webber, Minneapolis, is appointed to the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on the Rules of Civil Appellate Procedure for a one-year term beginning July 1, 2008.

Dated: July 2008

BY THE COURT:

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COUR**TS**

JUL 18 2008

FILED

Eric J. Magnuson

Chief Justice

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT C4-84-2133

AUG 6 2008

FILED

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON THE RULES OF CIVIL APPELLATE PROCEDURE

ORDER

IT IS ORDERED:

Louise Dovre Bjorkman, St. Paul, is appointed to the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on the Rules of Civil Appellate Procedure for a two-year term beginning July 1, 2008.

Dated: August <u>5</u>, 2008

BY THE COURT:

Eric J. Magnuson Chief Justice

1